Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our members:

The classes at GFORCE are simply excellent and great value for money! The coaches are passionate, love the sport and are parents themselves. There is a high level of learning in a welcoming, respectful and safe environment. My kids enjoy the class and always looking forward to the next one. Highly recommended for kids as young as 5 years old!
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2019
Posted By: Salim Islam
My kids have been attending this club for almost 1 year now and what I found was the complete attention to all children in making sure each and every child learns each and every move in the correct way. The instructor will make sure they know every move learnt before leaving or finishing off in class. I have been to other martial arts places and found no were else can really compare. Big G is a fantastic instructor and teacher and rate him 10 stars.
 
Date of Posting: 25 August 2019
Posted By: Val
Big G at G-Force Jiu Jitsu is a truly remarkable self defence & fighting instructor. Not only is he talented and extremely skilled when it comes to BJJ, he also has to ability to simplify the complex, which makes his classes both fun AND effective. Why settle for average when you can learn from the best. If you’re serious about advancing through the different levels of BJJ (without the fluff), and really want your confidence to soar, then do yourself a favour and join now. You’ll be thrilled with the results.
 
Date of Posting: 24 August 2019
Posted By: Muhammed Musa
I have been sending my children to G-Force for almost three years now. Jihad has been  amazing with the kids. He devotes his time in making every lesson a learning lesson. His ability to bring out the best in his students, in discipline, confidence and respect, both young and old is brilliant. It's been a great investment for my children in their fitness and learning the BJJ way. No regrets from this family.
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2019
Posted By: Despina Hachem
Awesome place my kids love it.
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2019
Posted By: Haysam Mourad
GForce is an excellent club with an atmosphere that promotes safety & encouragement to learn the art of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. The coach is dedicated to improving all of the students techniques whilst he encourages them to achieve their full potential when training. GForce motivates me to train harder and most importantly it is a fun place to be. I feel a great sense of inspiration when I’m at the club.
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2019
Posted By: Ivan De Santanna
I’ve trained in so many clubs including overseas but there is no place like GForce, the mutual love, support, camaraderie and encouragement is second to none. Not to mention the highest level of hygiene and cleanliness not just of the club but of each individual is amazing. Great Coach who is constantly updating us with the latest techniques, always enthusiastic and wanting us to learn.
Each move he shows is broken down, simplifying it for us to pull off not only in a roll, but at times even in self defence scenarios. Highly recommend
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2019
Posted By: Rasih Hisar
Best coaches I’ve trained under. Big G takes your Bjj game to another level. Very welcoming gym and the team makes you feel like family. Would recommend anyone to train at G-force. 5stars.
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2019
Posted By: Don
Great team atmosphere, everyone is willing to teach/coach and are supportive of each other's development.
I would recommend G-force jiu jitsu to anyone who wants to be part of a team that will help them improve in every aspect of their life.
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2019
Posted By: Halis
Superb atmosphere and a well seasoned black-belt instructor. Amazing group of boys who will always help you with techniques and keep you fit. G-Force is like a family in which we look out for each other. Totally recommended!
 
Date of Posting: 21 August 2019
Posted By: Mahad Hussein
I was introduced to Big G a few years ago through a mutual friend, at that point I had already been training at a different club for almost a year.. but after a trial session at G Force I immediately knew there was no turning back. The elite level of training, welcoming students, coaches and professionalism was unmatched. I would recommend G Force to anyone who wants to learn BJJ
 
Date of Posting: 21 August 2019
Posted By: Serge
G force offers the community, coaching & structure that has supported me to get the best possible training needed to reach my goals. The coaches are incredibly inspirational and the affiliation with other clubs allows me to further expand on my training and skill set. The kids classes are also well structured and intend to put my son in the classes as well to learn discipline in a fun and safe environment. I give G force 5 stars and would recommend joining to anyone who is serious about Brazilian Jiu jitsu
 
Date of Posting: 21 August 2019
Posted By: Jadd
Big G is an awesome coach & runs a great club. I have learned so much in my time here & have made a lot of new friends. There is no bullying, arrogance or ego just a club full of people eager to learn
5 stars!
 
Date of Posting: 21 August 2019
Posted By: Omer
Head instructor of G-Force BJJ known as Big G has committed a lot of time and effort into the academy making it a pleasant and welcoming environment to train in. The first thing you will notice is the cleanliness of the Dojo along with a welcoming instructor and friendly students. For Big G it's not about the money it's the love he has for BJJ and passing that back to his students.
 
Date of Posting: 01 April 2015
Posted By: Fatmir Cocaj
Amazing environment lots of brotherly love, respect, hygiene, technique and lots of laughs. Its like another family I go to few times a week, whilst enjoying myself I'm also transforming into a brutal killing machine. It's fantastic!!
G is an amazing instructor he has all the qualities of a leader.
 
Date of Posting: 31 March 2015
Posted By: Ras
This is my new hobby, the environment is so friendly and the training is so addictive that you'll fall in love straight away and the trainers are very experienced which gives you confidence that you're in good hands.
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2014
Posted By: Kassim Hameidan
As I am new to BJJ, I could not have picked a better place to start my new hobby, with Big G teaching and an awesome environment, I am glad and very happy to be a part of it.
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2014
Posted By: Mo Dib
My biggest problem going to different gyms was people who have an ego to win! At G-Force everybody is friendly and ready to learn.
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2014
Posted By: Hamza Abbas
G-Force Hadfield is a great place to learn a very useful martial art which will increase you're fitness levels and teach you a lifetime skill. The friendly G-Force team will provide step by step learning for beginners and will push the limits for advanced students as well.
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Daniel
Excellent coaching from Big G. Fantastic training partners with an ego FREE environment!
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Peter Grigorakis
I've had the opportunity to train at a few different BJJ clubs and nothing has yet compared to G-Force Hadfield. Not only does the club have a friendly environment with members who are welcoming, but the instructor BIG G is awesome. He is very good at teaching BJJ, making learning easier, he is friendly and highly supportive. I'd recommend G-Force Hadfield to anyone who wants to start BJJ or to anyone who just wants to try out a different BJJ club.
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Arkin Kaman
BJJ for many can be a challenging and unpleasant journey depending on their coach and fellow students. I would have to say that I'm quite fortunate for having Jihad Bekai as instructor at Hadfield. When your coach dedicates his time to teach you without feeling like it’s just business but treat you more like family then you know you’re going to have a pleasant and successful journey. The environment at Hadfield is very welcoming and friendly where you feel part of the team whether you decide to cross train with the Hadfield group your welcome we all share one thing in common "BJJ"
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Fogger
Friendly environment, coaches know their stuff. Really enjoying the challenge.
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Amedeo Gallicchio
An exceptional place to train with the toughest and loveliest guys in Melbourne. 5 stars for cleanliness, learning and development as well as BJJ technique.
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Jadd
GForce Hadfield is the place to be, if you are not there, GET THERE. I have been there for 2 months now and dead set BJJ is the best martial art to learn. You will gain so much important and necessary knowledge about ground fighting. You will not regret your decision to sign up with this club who stress brotherhood, technique, encouragement and endurance. You will learn all you need, such as surviving the dangerous streets and make your mates TAP OUT (in a humble way of course).
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Imad Nasser
I'm really perfecting my technique at Hadfield, G doesn't accept anything less. With Sahit Prizreni as the wrestling coach you just can't go wrong and to top it off Jihad is a great help and an exceptional leader to have around. If I lived across the road I think my life would be complete.
 
Date of Posting: 01 June 2014
Posted By: Khalid
Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Send us your comments below:*
Are you looking for the best website template for your web project? Look no further as you are already in the right place! In our website templates section you will find tons of beautiful designs - for any kind of business and of any style. You are in a unique place - join us today BIGtheme NET